HDSI Team

HDSI Team

Headshot of Rajesh Gupta

Rajesh Gupta

Distinguished Professor, HDSI Founding Director

Contact

Phone: 858.822.4391

Email: rgupta@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Virigina de Sa

Virginia de Sa

Professor, HDSI Associate Director

Contact

Email: desa@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Dimitris Politis

Dimitris Politis

Distinguished Professor, HDSI Associate Director

Contact

Phone: 858.534.5861

Email: dpolitis@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Morgan

Jennifer Morgan

Chief Administrative Officer

Contact

Phone: 858.246.5415

Email: jlmorgan@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Erik Mjoen

Erik Mjoen

Industry Relations Manager

Contact

Phone: 858.246.5675

Email: emjoen@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Sophia Tran in black and white

Sophia Tran

Industry Relations Specialist

Contact

Phone: (858) 246-3016

Email: sotran@ucsd.edu

Yvonne Wollmann Headshot

Yvonne Wollmann

Student Affairs Manager

Contact

Phone: 858.246.5427

Email: ywollmann@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Maggie Zuhlke

Margaret Zuhlke

Career Services & Alumni Relations Advisor

Contact

Phone: (858) 534-5435

Email: mzuhlke@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Meaghan Kelliher

Meaghan Kelliher

Undergraduate Advisor

Contact

Phone: 858.822.1132

Email: mkelliher@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Whitney Davis

Whitney Davis

Undergraduate Intake Advisor

Contact

Email: wadavis@ucsd.edu

Photo of Saura Naderi

Saura Naderi

K-14 Outreach Director

Contact

Email: snaderi@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Brittany Hewitt

Brittany Hewitt

Academic Personnel Manager

Contact

Phone: (858) 246-4949

Email: bhewitt@ucsd.edu

Eric Snee

Administrative Operations and Media Lead

Contact

Phone: 858.246.5949

Email: esnee@ucsd.edu

Lailani Aguila

Faculty Assistant

Contact

Phone: 858.246.3040

Email: laguila@ucsd.edu

Headshot of Laura Louie

Laura Louie

Financial Manager

Contact

Phone: (858) 246-5435

Email: lylouie@ucsd.edu

Logan Weidenhoffer

Executive Assistant to the Director

Contact

Phone: 858.246.5787

Email: lwiedenhoffer@ucsd.edu

Najeem Kanishka

Student Assistant

Contact

Email: nkanishk@ucsd.edu

Stephanie Lan

Student Assistant

Contact

Email: laz021@ucsd.edu

Parth Shah

Student Assistant

Contact

Email: p3shah@ucsd.edu

Xuezheng Wang

Student Assistant

Contact

Email: xuw005@ucsd.edu