Contact

The Halıcıoğlu Data Science Institute is located in the San Diego Supercomputer Center (SDSC) on the 2nd floor in the East building.

Chief Administrative Officer
Faye Chou Kurpanek  |  faye@ucsd.edu  |  (858) 534-5213

Administrative/Project Coordinator
Kaleigh O'Merry  |  komerry@ucsd.edu  |  (858) 246-3016

Media & Communications
Lisa Petrillo | lpetrillo@ucsd.edu  | (858) 246-2491 

Industry Relations Manager
Martina Hansen | mchansen@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-3040

Student Affairs
Margaret Zuhlke  |  mzuhlke@ucsd.edu  |  (858) 534-5435
Meaghan Kelliher | mkelliher@eng.ucsd.edu

Institute Director
Rajesh Gupta  |  rgupta@ucsd.edu  |  (858) 822-4391

Walking directions to HDSI offices at SDSC